## Toronto Township Hockey League

T.T.H.L. "A"
(Toronto Township Hockey League)

1964-65 Bantam T.T.H.L. "A" Champions

1963-64 Minor Bantam T.T.H.L. "A" Champions

The Toronto Township Hockey League and was formed in 1946 with Cooksville, Streetsville, Erindale, Clarkson, Lorne Park, Lakeview, Cloverleaf, Malton and Burnhamthorpe. Five divisions including Intermediate, Juvenile, Minor Midget, Pee Wee and Tadpole were featured. Games were played on outdoor ice in Erindale, Burnhamthorpe, Forster's Rink in Cooksville, Dixie, Malton, Port Credit, and at Lester's Arena south of Brampton.